Created 26th January 2005
Finished 13th April 2005

Detailed Individual Episode Synopsis' for
#3987- 4012
-- Tuesday 1st March 2005 - Thursday 31st March 2005
will appear here


1-9 Jan 2004 | 11-31 Jan 2004 |
1-29 Feb 2004 | 1-31 Mar 2004 |
1-30 April 2004 |
2-31 May 2004 | 1-30 June 2004 | 1-30 July 2004 |
1-31 August 2004 | 1-30 September 2004 | 1-31 October 2004 |
1-30 November 2004
|
1-31 December 2004 |
2
-31 January 2005 | 1-28 February 2005 | 1-31 March 2005 | 1-29 April 2005 |

Click here for any concerns or just information on Colon Cancer.  Also  read how Colon Cancer Concern are helping with Diane's story so it is portrayed accurately.

an emotional Charity drives off into the night. with just Noah as Debbie decides to stay.
Episode: 3987 (One Hour Special) - Tuesday 1st March 2005 Over 20 Pictures featuring Charity
Charity gets her revenge and leaves the village triumphant
Chloe quizzes Carl about Paul Marsden’s death
Episode: 3988 - Wednesday 2nd March 2005
Chloe quizzes Carl about Paul Marsden’s death
Turner begins to soften towards Steph
Episode: 3989 - Thursday 3rd March 2005
Turner begins to soften towards Steph
Viv indecently propositions Paddy
Episode: 3990 - Friday 4th March 2005
Viv indecently propositions Paddy
Steph (Lorraine Chase) announces that she is sorry and Turner (Richard Thorp) can’t help but feel a slight twang of sympathy.
Episode: 3991 - Sunday 6th March 2005
The tension increases between Viv and Paddy
Jimmy refuses to forgive Sadie
Episode: 3992 - Monday 7th March 2005
Jimmy refuses to forgive Sadie
Emily unwittingly brings Paddy and Viv together
Episode: 3993 - Tuesday 8th March 2005
Emily unwittingly brings Paddy and Viv together
Steph tries to buy Shelly’s affections
Episode: 3994 - Wednesday 9th March 2005
Steph tries to buy Shelly’s affections
An overly helpful Val hinders Pollard
Episode: 3995 - Thursday 10th March 2005
An overly helpful Val hinders Pollard
Andy calls for a vet for Libby's horse but when Max turns up the rivalry between them is instantly apparent.
Episode: 3996 - Friday 11th March 2005
Shelly demands that Turner choose between her and Steph
Sunday 13th March 2005
No Episode
Episode: 3997 - Monday 14th March 2005
Val and Pollard’s gallery opening doesn’t go as planned
Episode: 3998 - Tuesday 15th March 2005
Libby feels rejected by Andy
Episode: 3999 - Wednesday 16th March 2005
Shelly leaves Emmerdale and Steph vows to bring her back
Episode: 4,000 (one hour special)- Thursday 17th March 2005 18 Pictures
The final showdown between Steph and Shelly takes an unexpected turn
Alan's life is turned upside down
Episode: 4,001 - Friday 18th March 2005
Matthew turns on the charm for Louise
Episode: 4,002 -Sunday 20th March 2005 8 Pictures
Laurel worries about her relationship with Ashley
Episode: 4,003 -Monday 21st March 2005 12 Pictures
Matthew plays it cool with Louise
Episode: 4,004 -Tuesday 22nd March 2005 11 Pictures
Dawn struggles to cope with life as a single parent
Episode: 4,005 -Wednesday 23rd March 2005
Carl’s suspicions of Chloe are confirmed
Carl throws Chloe out
Episode: 4,006 -Thursday 24th March 2005
Viv and Paddy struggle to contain their feelings for one another
Episode: 4,007 -Good Friday 25th March 2005 16 Pictures
Chloe is forced to leave the village
Episode: 4,008 - Easter Sunday 27th March 2005
Tempers flare as Paddy and Viv recognise their desire
Episode: 4,009 - Easter Monday 28th March 2005 12 Pictures
Anger turns to passion as Paddy and Viv finally kiss
Episode: 4,010 - Tuesday 29th March 2005 13 Pictures
Cain is determined to make amends with Debbie
Zak shows Cain he means business by burning down the caravan
Episode: 4,011 - Wednesday 30th March 2005
Zak calls time on Cain with a big gesture
Episode: 4,012 - Thursday 31st March 2005 12 Pictures
Jack does his best to cheer Victoria on her birthday

Return to Home Page of Emmerdale Farm - The Great British Soap

1